Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 50 of 995

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 18 19 20


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
10/25/20 Exhort One Another Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-10-25a.mp3
10/18/20 A Time For Truth Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-10-18a.mp3 A_Time_For_Truth_10-18-2020.docx
10/11/20 David and Goliath Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-10-11a.mp3
09/30/20 Stewardship Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-09-27a.mp3
09/20/20 God's Word is the Light Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-09-20a.mp3
09/13/20 Even In Captivity Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-09-13a.mp3 Even-in-Captivity-9-13-2020.docx Even-In-Captivity.pptx
09/06/20 It is Far Better Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-09-06a.mp3
08/30/20 Run With Endurance David Barry Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-08-30a.mp3
08/23/20 Don't Worry but Work Together Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-08-23a.mp3
08/16/20 Paul Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-08-16a.mp3
08/09/20 God Has Given Us All Things Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-08-09a.mp3
08/05/20 Walk in the Spirit Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-08-02a.mp3
07/26/20 God's Word as it Says Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-07-26a.mp3
07/19/20 Lessons From The Samaritans Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-07-19a.mp3 LESSONS_FROM_THE_SAMARITANS_7-19-2020.doc Lessons_From_The_Samaritans_7-19-2020.pptx
07/12/20 Does God Have a Duel Nature? Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-07-12a.mp3
07/05/20 Serve the King Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-07-05a.mp3
06/28/20 Persuasion Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-06-28a.mp3
06/21/20 Humility Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-06-21a.mp3
06/14/20 Christ Washing Apostles Feet Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-06-14a.mp3
06/07/20 2 Peter Chapter 3 Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2_Peter_3.docx
05/31/20 Christ Using Scripture Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-05-31a.mp3
05/24/20 Redeeming the Time Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-05-24a.mp3
05/17/20 If the Lord Wills... Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-05-17a.mp3
05/10/20 Paul's Voyage to Rome (Acts 27-28) Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-05-10a.mp3 Pauls_Voyage_to_Rome_5-10-2020.pptx Pauls_Voyage_to_Rome_Acts_27-28.docx
05/03/20 Perseverance Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-05-03a.mp3
04/26/20 Humble Ourselves to God's Will Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-04-26a.mp3
04/19/20 Can Division Be Stopped? Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-04-19a.mp3
04/12/20 Daniel Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-04-12a.mp3
04/05/20 Where Is Your Faith? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-04-05a.mp3 Where_Is_Your_Faith_4-5-2020.docx
03/29/20 Phil. 1:21, To Die is Gain Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-29a.mp3
03/22/20 Acts Chapter 17 Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-22a.mp3 Acts_Chapter_17.docx
03/15/20 Relaying on God, Not Being Self-Centered Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-15b.mp3
03/15/20 Serving with Sacrifice Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-15a.mp3
03/08/20 Holding Grudges Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-08a.mp3
03/08/20 What Is Man That You Are Mindful of Him? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-08b.mp3 What_is_man_that_you_are_mindful_of.pptx What_Is_Man_That_You_Are_Mindful_of_Him_3-2020.docx
03/04/20 Learning from Elisha's Miracles Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-01b.mp3
03/04/20 Guardrails Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-01a.mp3
02/23/20 Lot-Part 2 Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-23b.mp3
02/23/20 God Provides Help David Barry Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-23a.mp3
02/16/20 Christ's Church Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-16b.mp3
02/16/20 Man's Way vs God's Way Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-16a.mp3
02/09/20 Joy in Trials Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-09b.mp3
02/09/20 Why does Jesus want us to be like little Children? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-09a.mp3 Why_Does_Jesus_Want_Us_to_Be_Like_Little_Children_2-9-2020.doc
02/02/20 Understanding God's Covenant Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-02b.mp3
02/02/20 This is the Way Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-02.mp3
01/26/20 Acts 25-26 David Barry Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-26b.mp3
01/26/20 Lot Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-26a.mp3
01/26/20 Is My Name Written There? (Athens, TN) Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday Is_My_Name_Written_There_Marcella_Falls_PM_5-10-09_1-26-2020.doc Is_Your_Name_Written_There.mp3
01/19/20 Spreading the Gospel Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-19b.mp3
01/19/20 Despair Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-19a.mp3

Displaying 1 - 50 of 995

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 18 19 20