Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 151 - 200 of 838

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16 17


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
11/19/17 Amos 8 Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-11-19a.mp3
11/12/17 Rahab The Harlot Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2017-11-12b.mp3
11/12/17 Biblical Love: Is It Necessary for Salvation? Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-11-12a.mp3 Biblical_Love.pdf
11/05/17 What Must We do for God's grace Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-11-05a.mp3
11/05/17 Our Conscience David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-11-05b.mp3
10/29/17 Daniel Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-10-29a.mp3
10/29/17 Deacon Qualifications (part 2) Murray Wade Deacon Qualifications & Appointment Process Sunday 2017-10-29b.mp3 Deacons_Quals_and_Appt_Procedures_part_2_Oct_29_2017.pptx Deacon_Quals__Appt_Procedure_part_2_Oct_29_2017_to_post.docx
10/22/17 Deacon Qualifications (part 1) Murray Wade Deacon Qualifications & Appointment Process Sunday 2017-10-22b.mp3 Deacons_Quals_and_Appt_Procedures_part_1_Oct_22_2017.pptx Deacon_Quals__Appt_Procedure_part_1_Oct_22_2017.docx
10/22/17 2 Thessalonians Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-10-22a.mp3
10/15/17 Spiritual Presumptuousness Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-10-15b.mp3
10/15/17 Strength to Overcome our Sins Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-10-15a.mp3
10/08/17 Strength of God David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-10-8b.mp3
10/08/17 Knowing What Books are in the Bible Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-10-08a.mp3
10/01/17 Lessons From the Flood Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-10-01b.mp3
10/01/17 Authority Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2017-10-01a.mp3
09/24/17 Lord's Supper and Invitation Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2017-09-24c.mp3 2017-09-24d.mp3
09/24/17 How to Handle and Respond to Disaster Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-09-24a.mp3 2017-09-24b.mp3
09/17/17 1 Thessalonians Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-09-17b.mp3
09/17/17 Heaven Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2017-09-17a.mp3 Heaven.docx
09/10/17 Elijah Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-09-10b.mp3
08/27/17 Luke 15, The Father of the Lost Son David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-08-27b.mp3
08/27/17 Does God really want everyone to do their own thing? Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2017-08-27a.mp3
08/20/17 Esther Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-08-20b.mp3
08/20/17 Prayer Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-08-20a.mp3 Prayer.pptx
08/13/17 Encourage Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-08-13a.mp3
08/13/17 Eat, Drink and Be Merry Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-08-13b.mp3 Eat_Drink_and_be_Merry.pptx
08/06/17 Grit Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-08-06a.mp3
08/06/17 Jericho Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-08-06b.mp3
07/30/17 Disappointment Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-07-30b.mp3
07/30/17 The Transformation of Me! Murray Wade and Terry Bennett Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-07-30a.mp3 The_Transformation_of_me.pptx The_Transformation_of_Me_July_30_2017.docx
07/23/17 Lord, Increase Our Faith David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-07-23b.mp3
07/23/17 No Name Heroes Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-07-23a.mp3
07/19/17 Mindfulness Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-07-16b.mp3
07/16/17 Character Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2017-07-16a.mp3
07/09/17 Let It Go Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-07-09b.mp3
07/09/17 Do What We Can Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-07-09a.mp3
07/02/17 Are We Busy Doing Nothing? Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-07-02a.mp3
07/02/17 Good Fellowship (part 2) Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-07-02b.mp3 Good_Fellowship_part_2.pptx Good_Fellowship_part_2_July_2_2017.docx
06/25/17 Psalm 15 David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-06-25b.mp3
06/25/17 Procrastination Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-06-25a.mp3
06/11/17 Spiritual Growth Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-06-11b.mp3
06/11/17 Patience Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2017-06-11a.mp3
06/04/17 Love in John Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-06-04b.mp3 If_you_love_me_keep_my_commandments.pptx
06/04/17 Inheritance Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-06-04a.mp3
05/28/17 Hate David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-05-28b.mp3
05/28/17 Titus 2 Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-05-28a.mp3
05/21/17 What Happens When We Die? Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-05-21a.mp3
05/21/17 Good Fellowship (part 1) Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-05-21b.mp3 Good_Fellowship_part_1.pptx Good_Fellowship_part_1_May_21_2017.docx
05/14/17 Oh, What a Weariness Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-05-14b.mp3
05/14/17 Four States of Man Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2017-05-14a.mp3

Displaying 151 - 200 of 838

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 15 16 17