Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 50 of 740

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 13 14 15


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
05/20/18 Amos Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2018-05-20b.mp3
05/20/18 God's Promises To Us Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2018-05-20a.mp3
05/14/18 Get Behind Me Satan! Murray Wade Evidences of God Sunday Get_Behind_Me_Satan_May_14_2018_final.docx Get_Behind_Me_Satan_May_14_2018_final.pptx
05/13/18 Once Saved, Always Saved Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-05-13b.mp3
05/13/18 Authority Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2018-05-13a.mp3
05/06/18 Shunammite Woman:Service and Devotion Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2018-05-06b.mp3
05/06/18 What Does The Rainbow Say? Murray Wade Evidences of God Sunday 2018-05-06a.mp3 What_Does_The_Rainbow_Say_5-6-18.docx What_Does_The_Rainbow_Say_5-6-18.pptx
04/29/18 Peacemakers Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2018-04-29b.mp3
04/29/18 Joel Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2018-04-29a.mp3
04/22/18 Infant Baptism Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-04-22b.mp3
04/22/18 Can we know God? Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2018-04-22a.mp3
04/15/18 Worship Bill Holt N/A Sunday 2018-04-15a.mp3
04/15/18 Looking For Loopholes Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2018-04-15b.mp3 Looking_For_Loopholes_-_4-15-18_-_Oak_Ridge.docx
04/08/18 Opportunity Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2018-04-08b.mp3
04/08/18 Memorizing Scripture Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2018-04-08a.mp3
04/01/18 Compassion Larry Paden Christian Virtues Sunday 2018-04-01b.mp3
04/01/18 Who Deserves the Credit Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-04-01a.mp3
03/25/18 The Creator Died For You! Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2018-03-25c.mp3 The_Creator_Died_For_You.docx
03/18/18 Authority (part 3) Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2018-03-18b.mp3
03/18/18 Weakness Mike O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-03-18a.mp3
03/11/18 Failure, Part 2 Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2018-03-11b.mp3
03/11/18 Example of Apollos Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-03-11a.mp3
03/04/18 Failure Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2018-03-04b.mp3
03/04/18 Yielding Murray Wade Interacting with Brethren Sunday 2018-03-04a.mp3 Yielding_3-4-18.docx Yielding_3-4-18.pptx
02/25/18 Hosea Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2018-02-25b.mp3
02/25/18 Trust in the Lord with Your Whole Heart Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2018-02-25a.mp3
02/18/18 Daniel (cont.) Nathan Collier Daniel Sunday 2018-02-18b.mp3
02/18/18 A Lesson from Galatians Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2018-02-18a.mp3
02/11/18 Are We Living In the House on the Rock Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2018-02-11b.mp3
02/11/18 Persevering like the Soldier, Athlete, & Farmer Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2018-02-11a.mp3
02/04/18 How To Resolve Conflict Murray Wade Interacting with Brethren Sunday 2018-02-04a.mp3 How_To_Resolve_Conflict.docx How_To_Resolve_Conflict.pptx
01/28/18 Marriage Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-01-28b.mp3
01/28/18 Authority Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2018-01-28a.mp3
01/21/18 A Little Foolishness Corrupts Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2018-01-21b.mp3
01/21/18 The Struggle Within Ourselves Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2018-01-21a.mp3
01/14/18 Acts Examples Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2018-01-14b.mp3
01/14/18 Daniel (part 4) Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2018-01-14a.mp3
01/07/18 Simplicity in Christianity Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2018-01-07A.mp3 Simplicity_in_Christianity.pdf
01/07/18 Semper Fi! Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2018-01-07b.mp3 Semper_Fi_1-7-18.docx
12/31/17 The Origin of Sin John Rainey N/A Sunday 2017-12-31a.mp3
12/31/17 Authority - The Bible Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2017-12-31b.mp3
12/24/17 Church Edification Mike O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-12-24b.mp3 CHURCH_EDIFICATION_2.pptx
12/24/17 Brotherly Love and Forgiving Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-12-24a.mp3
12/17/17 Shirt Buttons: Understanding the Reasons Behind Why "God Said So" Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-12-17b.mp3 Shirt_Buttons.pdf
12/17/17 Daniel (part 3) Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-12-17a.mp3
12/13/17 Faith Brian Andrews N/A Wednesday Invitation 2017-12-13.mp3
12/10/17 Not of the World Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-12-10b.mp3
12/10/17 Songs of the Oak Ridge church of Christ Murray Wade Interacting with Brethren Sunday 2017-12-10a.mp3 Songs_of_the_Oak_Ridge_church.docx
12/03/17 Great Faith and Love Caleb Westbrook N/A Sunday 2017-12-03a.mp3 Great_Faith_and_Love.pptx
11/26/17 Split of the Church of Christ and Reuntification Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-11-26a.mp3

Displaying 1 - 50 of 740

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 13 14 15