Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 50 of 643

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 12 13


Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
06/11/17 Spiritual Growth Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-06-11b.mp3
06/11/17 Patience Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2017-06-11a.mp3
06/04/17 Love in John Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-06-04b.mp3
06/04/17 Inheritance Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-06-04a.mp3
05/28/17 Hate David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-05-28b.mp3
05/28/17 Titus 2 Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-05-28a.mp3
05/21/17 What Happens When We Die? Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-05-21a.mp3
05/21/17 Good Fellowship (part 1) Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-05-21b.mp3 Good_Fellowship_part_1.pptx Good_Fellowship_part_1_May_21_2017.docx
05/14/17 Oh, What a Weariness Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-05-14b.mp3
05/14/17 Four States of Man Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2017-05-14a.mp3
05/07/17 Grace Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-05-07b.mp3
05/07/17 Bible Misconceptions Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-05-07a.mp3
04/30/17 Two Sides to Ever Coin Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-04-30a.mp3
04/23/17 Hear and Do Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-04-23b.mp3 Hear__Do_4-23-17.docx
04/23/17 Acts 16 Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-04-23a.mp3
04/16/17 Death and Resurrection of Christ (part 2) Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-04-16b.mp3
04/16/17 Death and Resurrection of Christ Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-04-16a.mp3
04/02/17 Matthew 5 Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-04-02b.mp3
04/02/17 Who Do I Follow? Murray Wade Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-04-02a.mp3 Who_Do_I_Follow.docx Who_Do_I_Follow.pptx
03/26/17 Encouragement Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2017-03-26b.mp3 Encouragement.pptx
03/26/17 Face Turns in the Bible Bill Fix N/A Sunday 2017-03-26a.mp3 Face_Turns.pptx
03/19/17 Talents David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-03-19b.mp3
03/19/17 Fear for Our Lord Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2017-03-19a.mp3
03/12/17 What kind of tree are you? Andrew Stafford N/A Sunday 2017-03-12a.mp3 What_kind_of_tree_are_you.pptx
03/12/17 Christian Relationship Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-03-12b.mp3
03/05/17 40 in the Bible Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-03-05b.mp3
03/05/17 Joshua Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-03-05a.mp3
02/26/17 Colossians Andrew Stafford Letters to the Asian Churches Sunday 2017-02-26b.mp3 Colossians.pptx
02/19/17 Submission Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2017-02-19b.mp3 Submission.docx Submission.pptx Submission_Bible_Reading.docx
02/19/17 Tools of the Devil Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2017-02-19a.mp3
02/12/17 "Let Us Reason Together" Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2017-02-12b.mp3 Let_Us_Reason_Together.docx
02/12/17 Praising God in Song Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-02-12a.mp3
02/05/17 Jacob Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2017-02-05b.mp3
02/05/17 Humble for the Cause of Christ Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2017-02-05a.mp3
01/29/17 Assembling James Baker N/A Sunday 2017-01-29a.mp3
01/29/17 Benefits James Baker N/A Sunday 2017-01-29b.mp3
01/22/17 The Rich Young Ruler Murray Wade N/A Sunday 2017-01-22b.mp3
01/22/17 Why Are We Different? (part 2) Murray Wade Why Are We Different (parts 1 and 2) Second Sunday Sermon 2017-01-22a.mp3 Why_are_we_different_part_2.docx Why_Are_We_Different_Part_2.pptx
01/08/17 Life is But a Vapor David Griffith N/A Sunday 2017-01-08b.mp3
01/08/17 Watching Our Speech Kevin Johnson N/A Sunday 2017-01-08a.mp3
01/01/17 New Years Resolutions: Procrastination Bill Fix N/A Sunday Procrastination.pptx
01/01/17 2 Peter Andrew Stafford Letters to the Asian Churches Sunday 2017-01-01a.mp3 2_Peter.pptx
12/25/16 Athenians of Acts Rick Graham N/A Sunday 2016-12-25a.mp3
12/25/16 Are You Like Pharaoh? Aaron O'Neal N/A Sunday 2016-12-25b.mp3 Are_You_Like_Pharaoh.ppt
12/18/16 1 Peter Andrew Stafford Letters to the Asian Churches Sunday 2016-12-18b.mp3
12/18/16 Endorsement Daniel Wade N/A Sunday 2016-12-18a.mp3
12/11/16 Value of the Scripture David Griffith N/A Sunday 2016-12-11a.mp3
12/11/16 The ONE Thing Brian Andrews N/A Sunday 2016-12-11b.mp3 The_ONE_Thing.pptx
12/04/16 Belief vs Our Desires Larry Paden N/A Sunday 2016-12-04a.mp3
12/04/16 Consider Your Ways Nathan Collier N/A Sunday 2016-12-0b.mp3

Displaying 1 - 50 of 643

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 11 12 13