Media/Materials

Media/Materials

Displaying 251 - 300 of 902

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 17 18 19


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
05/07/17 Bible Misconceptions Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-07a.mp3 Biblical_Misconceptions.pptx
04/30/17 Two Sides to Ever Coin Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-30a.mp3
04/23/17 Hear and Do Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-04-23b.mp3 Hear__Do_4-23-17.docx
04/23/17 Acts 16 Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-23a.mp3
04/16/17 Death and Resurrection of Christ (part 2) Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-16b.mp3
04/16/17 Death and Resurrection of Christ Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-16a.mp3
04/09/17 Christian Unity Steven Trammel Gospel Meeting 21st Century Christianity Sunday 2017-04-09c.mp3 Church_Unity.pptx
04/09/17 The 5 People I Talked to about the Gospel Steven Trammel Gospel Meeting 21st Century Christianity Sunday 2017-04-09b.mp3 5_People_and_the_Gospel.pptx
04/09/17 How to Change the Church Steven Trammel Gospel Meeting 21st Century Christianity Sunday 2017-04-09a.mp3 How_to_Change_the_Church.pptx
04/08/17 Retirement Planning Steven Trammel Gospel Meeting 21st Century Christianity Gospel Meeting 2017-04-08.mp3 Retirement_Planning.pptx
04/07/17 Finding Your Church/Life Balance Steven Trammel Gospel Meeting 21st Century Christianity Gospel Meeting 2017-04-07.mp3 Church_Life_Balance.pptx
04/02/17 Matthew 5 Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-02b.mp3
04/02/17 Who Do I Follow? Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-04-02a.mp3 Who_Do_I_Follow.docx Who_Do_I_Follow.pptx
03/26/17 Encouragement Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-26b.mp3 Encouragement.pptx
03/26/17 Face Turns in the Bible Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-26a.mp3 Face_Turns.pptx
03/19/17 Talents David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-19b.mp3
03/19/17 Fear for Our Lord Rick Graham Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-19a.mp3
03/12/17 What kind of tree are you? Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-12a.mp3 What_kind_of_tree_are_you.pptx
03/12/17 Christian Relationship Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-12b.mp3
03/05/17 40 in the Bible Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-05b.mp3
03/05/17 Joshua Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-03-05a.mp3
02/26/17 Colossians Andrew Stafford Sermon Letters to the Asian Churches Sunday 2017-02-26b.mp3 Colossians.pptx
02/19/17 Submission Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-19b.mp3 Submission.docx Submission.pptx Submission_Bible_Reading.docx
02/19/17 Tools of the Devil Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-19a.mp3
02/12/17 "Let Us Reason Together" Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-12b.mp3 Let_Us_Reason_Together.docx
02/12/17 Praising God in Song Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-12a.mp3
02/05/17 Jacob Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-05b.mp3
02/05/17 Humble for the Cause of Christ Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-02-05a.mp3
01/29/17 Assembling James Baker Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-29a.mp3
01/29/17 Benefits James Baker Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-29b.mp3
01/22/17 The Rich Young Ruler Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-22b.mp3
01/22/17 Why Are We Different? (part 2) Murray Wade Sermon Why Are We Different (parts 1 and 2) Second Sunday Sermon 2017-01-22a.mp3 Why_are_we_different_part_2.docx Why_Are_We_Different_Part_2.pptx
01/08/17 Life is But a Vapor David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-08b.mp3
01/08/17 Watching Our Speech Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-01-08a.mp3
01/01/17 New Years Resolutions: Procrastination Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday Procrastination.pptx
01/01/17 2 Peter Andrew Stafford Sermon Letters to the Asian Churches Sunday 2017-01-01a.mp3 2_Peter.pptx
12/25/16 Athenians of Acts Rick Graham Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-25a.mp3
12/25/16 Are You Like Pharaoh? Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-25b.mp3 Are_You_Like_Pharaoh.ppt
12/18/16 1 Peter Andrew Stafford Sermon Letters to the Asian Churches Sunday 2016-12-18b.mp3
12/18/16 Endorsement Daniel Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-18a.mp3
12/11/16 Value of the Scripture David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-11a.mp3
12/11/16 The ONE Thing Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-11b.mp3 The_ONE_Thing.pptx
12/04/16 Belief vs Our Desires Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-04a.mp3
12/04/16 Consider Your Ways Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-12-0b.mp3
11/27/16 Hear No Evil, See No Evil, Speak No Evil Rick Graham Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-11-27a.mp3
11/27/16 What One Day in Heaven Would be Like Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-11-27b.mp3 A_Day_In_Heaven.docx
11/20/16 Clothing Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-11-20b.mp3
11/20/16 Many Go To Heaven? Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-11-20a.mp3 Many_Go_To_Heaven.pptx
11/13/16 Politicans Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-11-13a.mp3
11/13/16 Committment David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2016-11-13b.mp3

Displaying 251 - 300 of 902

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 17 18 19