Media/Materials

Media/Materials

Displaying 51 - 100 of 902

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 17 18 19


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
03/10/19 Why Am I A Christian? (Part 3 of 3) Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2019-03-10b.mp3 Why_Am_I_A_Christian_Part_3_of_3_3-10-19.docx
03/03/19 Religion's Slippery Slope Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-03-03a.mp3 Religions_Slippery_Slope.pdf
03/03/19 Why Am I A Christian? (Part 2 of 3) Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2019-03-03b.mp3 Why_Am_I_A_Christian_Part_2_of_3_3-3-19.docx
02/24/19 Habakkuk Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-02-24b.mp3
02/24/19 Example of John the Baptist Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-02-24a.mp3
02/17/19 True Repentance Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-02-17b.mp3
02/17/19 Why Am I A Christian? (Part 1 of 3) Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2019-02-17a.mp3 Why_Am_I_A_Christian_Part_1_of_3.docx
02/03/19 I Am the Vine Bill Fix Sermon I AM Sunday 2019-02-03b.mp3 I_Am_the_Vine.pdf
02/03/19 Fasting Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-02-03a.mp3
01/27/19 Let Not Many Become Teachers Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-27.mp3
01/20/19 Not Boasting in Riches Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-20b.mp3
01/20/19 Man Misidentifies God's People Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-20a.mp3 Man_Misidentifies_Gods_People_1-20-19.docx
01/13/19 Leadership Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-13b.mp3
01/13/19 Path Less Traveled Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-13a.mp3
01/06/19 I Am the Resurrection and the Life Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-06b.mp3 I_am_Resurrection__Life.pdf
01/06/19 Nahum Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-01-06a.mp3
12/30/18 Disciples Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-30b.mp3
12/30/18 Putting Limitations on God Daniel Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-30a.mp3 Putting_Limitations_on_God.pptx
12/23/18 Not of the World Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-23a.mp3
12/23/18 The Growth of Moses Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-23b.mp3 The_Growth_of_Moses_12-23-18.docx
12/16/18 Recharging our Faith (part 2) Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-16a.mp3
12/16/18 I Am the Good Shepherd & the Sheep Gate Bill Fix Sermon I AM Sunday 2018-12-16b.mp3 I_am_Good_Shepherd_Door_of_Sheep.pdf
12/09/18 Do Better Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-09b.mp3
12/09/18 Patience Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-9a.mp3
12/02/18 Growth Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-2b.mp3
12/02/18 Micah Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-12-2a.mp3
11/25/18 Unleavened Bread Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-25b.mp3
11/25/18 1 Corinthians 5, Discipline Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-25a.mp3
11/18/18 Recharging our Faith Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-18b.mp3
11/18/18 Lifelong Appointment Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-18a.mp3 Lifelong_appointment.pptx Lifelong_Appointment_11-18-18.docx
11/11/18 Good Works Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-11a.mp3
11/11/18 Man Misidentifies God's People (Athens TN) Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday Man_Misidentifies_Gods_People_11-11-18.docx
11/04/18 Being Convicted, How Some Respond Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-11-04b.mp3
11/04/18 I Am the Light of the World Bill Fix Sermon I AM Sunday 2018-11-04a.mp3 I_am_Light_of_the_World.pdf
10/28/18 Casual Worship Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-28b.mp3
10/28/18 Jonah Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-28a.mp3
10/21/18 Make Me a Servant Wayne Galloway Gospel Meeting Like the Holy One Gospel Meeting 2018-10-22b.mp3
10/21/18 Love as I have Loved You Wayne Galloway Gospel Meeting Like the Holy One Gospel Meeting 2018-10-21a.mp3
10/20/18 Trust and Obey Wayne Galloway Gospel Meeting Like the Holy One Gospel Meeting 2018-10-20.mp3
10/19/18 Like the Holy One Wayne Galloway Gospel Meeting Like the Holy One Gospel Meeting 2018-10-19.mp3
10/14/18 The Bible - Our Lamp Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-14b.mp3
10/14/18 The Faith of Joseph (part 2) Murray Wade Sermon The Faith of Joseph Sunday 2018-10-14a.mp3 The_Faith_of_Joseph_October_15_2018.docx
10/07/18 Kindness Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-10-07b.mp3
09/30/18 This World is Not My Home - Part 2 Aaron O'Neal Sermon Song Service-This World is Not My Home Sunday 2018-09-30b.mp3
09/30/18 This World is Not My Home - Part 1 Nathan Collier Sermon Song Service-This World is Not My Home Sunday 2018-09-30a.mp3
09/23/18 I Am the Bread of Life Bill Fix Sermon I AM Sunday 2018-09-23a.mp3 I_am_Bread_of_Life.pdf
09/23/18 The Faith of Joseph (part 1) Murray Wade Sermon The Faith of Joseph Sunday 2018-09-23b.mp3 The_Faith_of_Joseph_part_1.docx
09/16/18 The Gospel and Transformation Caleb Westbrook Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-16b.mp3 The_Gospel_and_Transformation_2.pptx
09/16/18 Why Do We have Four Gospel Accounts Caleb Westbrook Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-16a.mp3 Why_do_we_have_4_gospel_accounts_2.pptx
09/09/18 Finding Joy Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2018-09-09b.mp3

Displaying 51 - 100 of 902

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 17 18 19