Media/Materials

Media/Materials

Displaying 1 - 50 of 692

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 12 13 14


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
10/08/17 Strength of God David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-10-8b.mp3
10/08/17 Knowing What Books are in the Bible Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-10-08a.mp3
10/01/17 Lessons From the Flood Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-10-01b.mp3
10/01/17 Authority Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-10-01a.mp3
09/24/17 Lord's Supper and Invitation Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-09-24c.mp3 2017-09-24d.mp3
09/24/17 How to Handle and Respond to Disaster Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-09-24a.mp3 2017-09-24b.mp3
09/17/17 1 Thessalonians Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-09-17b.mp3
09/16/17 Heaven Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-09-17a.mp3 Heaven.docx
09/10/17 Elijah Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-09-10b.mp3
08/27/17 Luke 15, The Father of the Lost Son David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-27b.mp3
08/27/17 Does God really want everyone to do their own thing? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-27a.mp3
08/20/17 Esther Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-20b.mp3
08/20/17 Prayer Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-20a.mp3 Prayer.pptx
08/13/17 Encourage Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-13a.mp3
08/13/17 Eat, Drink and Be Merry Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-13b.mp3 Eat_Drink_and_be_Merry.pptx
08/09/17 1 Timothy Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-30b.mp3
08/06/17 Grit Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-06a.mp3
08/06/17 Jericho Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-08-06b.mp3
07/30/17 The Transformation of Me! Murray Wade and Terry Bennett Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-07-30a.mp3 The_Transformation_of_me.pptx The_Transformation_of_Me_July_30_2017.docx
07/23/17 Lord, Increase Our Faith David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-23b.mp3
07/23/17 No Name Heroes Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-23a.mp3
07/19/17 Mindfulness Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-16b.mp3
07/16/17 Character Rick Graham Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-16a.mp3
07/09/17 Let It Go Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-09b.mp3
07/09/17 Do What We Can Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-09a.mp3
07/02/17 Are We Busy Doing Nothing? Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-07-02a.mp3
07/02/17 Good Fellowship (part 2) Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-07-02b.mp3 Good_Fellowship_part_2.pptx Good_Fellowship_part_2_July_2_2017.docx
06/25/17 Psalm 15 David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-06-25b.mp3
06/25/17 Procrastination Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-06-25a.mp3
06/18/17 Lord's Supper Thoughts Caleb Westbrook Gospel Meeting N/A Sunday 2017-06-18c.mp3
06/18/17 Shifting Standards of Faith Caleb Westbrook Gospel Meeting N/A Gospel Meeting 2017-06-18b.mp3 Shifting_Standards_of_Faith.pptx
06/18/17 That's Just Your Judgement! Caleb Westbrook Gospel Meeting Upholding Truth in a Post-Truth World Gospel Meeting 2017-06-18a.mp3 Thats_Just_Your_Judgment.pptx
06/17/17 Isn't that True for You, but not for Me? Caleb Westbrook Gospel Meeting Upholding Truth in a Post-Truth World Gospel Meeting 2017-06-17.mp3 True_for_you_but_not_for_me.pptx
06/16/17 Why do We Doubt Truth? Caleb Westbrook Gospel Meeting Upholding Truth in a Post-Truth World Gospel Meeting 2017-06-16.mp3 Why_Do_We_Doubt_Truth.pptx
06/11/17 Spiritual Growth Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-06-11b.mp3
06/11/17 Patience Rick Graham Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-06-11a.mp3
06/04/17 Love in John Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-06-04b.mp3 If_you_love_me_keep_my_commandments.pptx
06/04/17 Inheritance Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-06-04a.mp3
05/28/17 Hate David Griffith Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-28b.mp3
05/28/17 Titus 2 Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-28a.mp3
05/21/17 What Happens When We Die? Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-21a.mp3
05/21/17 Good Fellowship (part 1) Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-05-21b.mp3 Good_Fellowship_part_1.pptx Good_Fellowship_part_1_May_21_2017.docx
05/14/17 Oh, What a Weariness Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-14b.mp3
05/14/17 Four States of Man Rick Graham Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-14a.mp3
05/07/17 Grace Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-07b.mp3
05/07/17 Bible Misconceptions Andrew Stafford Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-05-07a.mp3 Biblical_Misconceptions.pptx
04/30/17 Two Sides to Ever Coin Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-30a.mp3
04/23/17 Hear and Do Murray Wade Sermon Getting Back to Basics Sunday 2017-04-23b.mp3 Hear__Do_4-23-17.docx
04/23/17 Acts 16 Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-23a.mp3
04/16/17 Death and Resurrection of Christ (part 2) Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2017-04-16b.mp3

Displaying 1 - 50 of 692

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 12 13 14