Sermons

Sermons

Displaying 1 - 50 of 967

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 18 19 20


Date Title Speaker Type Series Service Files Play
04/05/20 Where Is Your Faith? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-04-05a.mp3 Where_Is_Your_Faith_4-5-2020.docx
03/29/20 Phil. 1:21, To Die is Gain Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-29a.mp3
03/22/20 Acts Chapter 17 Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-22a.mp3 Acts_Chapter_17.docx
03/15/20 Relaying on God, Not Being Self-Centered Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-15b.mp3
03/15/20 Serving with Sacrifice Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-15a.mp3
03/08/20 Holding Grudges Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-08a.mp3
03/08/20 What Is Man That You Are Mindful of Him? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-08b.mp3 What_is_man_that_you_are_mindful_of.pptx What_Is_Man_That_You_Are_Mindful_of_Him_3-2020.docx
03/04/20 Learning from Elisha's Miracles Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-01b.mp3
03/04/20 Guardrails Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-03-01a.mp3
02/23/20 Lot-Part 2 Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-23b.mp3
02/23/20 God Provides Help David Barry Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-23a.mp3
02/16/20 Christ's Church Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-16b.mp3
02/16/20 Man's Way vs God's Way Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-16a.mp3
02/09/20 Joy in Trials Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-09b.mp3
02/09/20 Why does Jesus want us to be like little Children? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-09a.mp3 Why_Does_Jesus_Want_Us_to_Be_Like_Little_Children_2-9-2020.doc
02/02/20 Understanding God's Covenant Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-02b.mp3
02/02/20 This is the Way Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-02-02.mp3
01/26/20 Acts 25-26 David Barry Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-26b.mp3
01/26/20 Lot Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-26a.mp3
01/26/20 Is My Name Written There? (Athens, TN) Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday Is_My_Name_Written_There_Marcella_Falls_PM_5-10-09_1-26-2020.doc Is_Your_Name_Written_There.mp3
01/19/20 Spreading the Gospel Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-19b.mp3
01/19/20 Despair Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-19a.mp3
01/12/20 Love to the End Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-12a.mp3
01/12/20 Bad Habits that Keep Us Poor and Separate Us from God Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-12b.mp3 Bad_Habits.docx Bad_Habits.pdf
01/05/20 Resolutions for 2020 in the Church Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-05b.mp3
01/05/20 Spiritual Turning Points Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2020-01-05a.mp3 Spiritual_Turning_Points_1-05-2020.docx
12/29/19 Not a Physical War but Spiritual Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-29a.mp3
12/29/19 Be at peace with all men (Genesis 26:12-33) Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-29b.mp3 Be_at_peace_with_all_men_Genesis_26_12-29-19.docx
12/22/19 Church Discipline Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-22b.mp3
12/22/19 The Little Drummer Boy Ruins Everything... Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-22a.mp3 Little_Drummer_Boy_Ruins_Everything.docx
12/15/19 Power of God's Word on Earth (Part 3) Gary Hunt Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-15b.mp3
12/15/19 Power of God's Word on Earth (Part 2) Gary Hunt Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-15a.mp3
12/15/19 Power of God's Word on Earth (Part 1) Gary Hunt Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-15class.mp3
12/08/19 Giving of Ourselves Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-08b.mp3
12/08/19 What Kind of Memories Do You Want to Make? Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-08a.mp3 What_kind_of_memories_12-8-19.docx
12/01/19 Struck Dead Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-01b.mp3
12/01/19 1 Kings 18 - Are You for God? Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-12-01a.mp3
11/24/19 Comparisons Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-24b.mp3
11/24/19 Hand of God on Ezra Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-24a.mp3
11/17/19 Malachi Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-17b.mp3
11/17/19 Ecclesiastes Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-17a.mp3
11/10/19 Being Lukewarm Larry Paden Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-10b.mp3
11/10/19 Jesus is Deity Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-10a.mp3
11/03/19 Josiah-Part 2 Brian Chapman Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-03a.mp3
11/03/19 Jesus Shows Us! Murray Wade Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-11-03b.mp3 Jesus_Shows_Us.doc
10/27/19 Be Anxious for Nothing Kevin Johnson Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-10-27b.mp3
10/27/19 Disney Calories Don't Count... Bill Fix Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-10-27a.mp3
10/20/19 Being Transformed Nathan Collier Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-10-20b.mp3
10/20/19 The One Thing Brian Andrews Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-10-20a.mp3
10/13/19 Forming Godly Habits Aaron O'Neal Sermon N/A Sunday 2019-10-13b.mp3

Displaying 1 - 50 of 967

Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 18 19 20